Skip to main content

Contact us

Contact

Contact

Contact

Contact

Finance Helpdesk

OG视讯的SID顾问是您获得非学术咨询信息的第一个联络点,包括:

  • Accommodation
  • 考试
  • Fees and funding
  • Graduation
  • International student support
  • Letters and transcripts and certificates

有关详情,包括如何提交查询的资料,请参阅专题 SID webpage

 

财务帮助台是用于查询采购和预算的内部帮助台. We can help with 'how to...' queries on:

  • 订购和支付商品和服务
  • Approvals and approval pools
  • Receipting
  • University purchase cards
  • Expenses
  • Sales invoices
  • Budgets and dashboards
  • T1 access

OG视讯有一个广泛的图书馆指南,电子学习,笔记和手册在OG视讯的 Finance Training pages.

电话: 01392 72(6981)

电子邮件: FinanceHelpdesk@candela-home.com

网络: Finance Training

Opening Hours

我的

外胎

碰头

Friday

9-4

结婚

10-4

Sat/Sun

关闭

Research Applications

研究应用,成本和生活拨款查询应该指向 cluster teams.

Supplier Helpline for invoice queries:

电话: 01392 722777

电子邮件: accountspayableenquiries@candela-home.com

Finance department emails

Procurement Operations Team

OG视讯 购买 Team

Meet the team:

的名字

Personal phone number

Tracey Hill -运营采购主管

01392 722288

Wendy Herrington - 购买 Team Leader

01392 726242

 

的名字

Personal phone number

Veronica Wardle 01392 722178
Vicky Hemingway 01392 725602
Lesley van der Merwe 01392 722642
Sarah Cavanagh 01392 726668

电子邮件 the team: procurement-operations@candela-home.com

团队可以提供哪些支持和培训:

该团队主要负责低价值,高数量的购买活动.  他们持有购买卡,可以为那些寻求购买商品和服务建议的人提供支持和帮助.  它们涵盖了所有的购买活动,包括提出申请, navigating the buying process, 采购规则(当你购买商品或服务时,你是否做出了正确的选择?) and help to buy.  OG视讯的团队可以帮助您做出正确的选择.

How you can interact with the team:

The team is based in Clydesdale House, first floor, 可以通过上门拜访或预约一对一的方式提供面对面的支持. 

可以通过使用上面的电子邮件地址与团队联系来预约预约.

Meet the team:

Rob Aggett

电话: 01326 255748

Rachel Cole-Powney 电话: 01326 254189
Alison Webb 电话: 01326 259394

E-mail: cornwall-purchasing@candela-home.com

团队可以提供哪些支持和培训:

该团队主要负责低价值,高数量的购买活动.  他们持有购买卡,可以为那些寻求购买商品和服务建议的人提供支持和帮助.  它们涵盖了所有的购买活动,包括提出申请, navigating the buying process, 采购规则-当您购买您的商品和服务和帮助购买时,您是否做出了正确的选择-OG视讯的团队可以协助选择,并帮助您做出正确的决定.

How you can interact with the team:

该团队位于Peter Lanyon A063房间,可以通过拜访或预约一对一的方式提供面对面的支持.  可以通过联系团队来预约 cornwall-purchasing@candela-home.com

Meet the team:

Procurement Operations Support Manager

Sally Porter
E-mail: s.j.porter@candela-home.com
电话: 01392 725433

Procurement/cloudBuy Support

Robin Humber
E-mail: r.humber@candela-home.com
电话: 01392 726534

Charlotte Osmond
E-mail: c.osmond@candela-home.com
电话: 01392722358

团队可以提供哪些支持和培训:

cloudBuy支持团队可以为购买订单和报价提供使用cloudBuy的帮助和指导.

OG视讯还与供应商接触,鼓励他们在门户网站上注册,并提供目录或打卡连接.

How you can interact with the team:

请就以上细节与团队联系

Stategic Procurement

“战略采购”是一个专业的、经验丰富的团队,他们运用大学的价值观,确保所有采购决策都以物有所值为核心. 团队采用品类管理方法,主动与广泛的利益相关者合作,以制定采购商品的采购策略, services and works, leading on all tendering above £50,000. 它还向大学提供与采购有关的任何咨询服务, such as value for money, legal compliance, risk mitigation and sustainability.

的名字Job Title电子邮件电话Area of responsibility
Donna Fitzgerald Deputy Director Operations and Procurement d.fitzgerald@candela-home.com 07920823430 负责采购和财务运作(应付款项), receivables, student fees and funding, 现金运营)支持大学战略的实施, GDPR and Brexit.
Kathy Duffie Head of Strategic Procurement K.A.Hill@candela-home.com 01392 725431 实现所有UoE非支付、可影响支出的节约和效率.

Category Managers

Dave Burchill Category Manager (Hard FM) d.burchill@candela-home.com 01392 726387 物业服务,基本建设项目,工程 & Direct works and Long Term maintenance.
Pete Fletcher Category Manager (Campus Services) P.W.Fletcher@candela-home.com 01392 725453 零售和餐饮,设施管理,住宅,事件埃克塞特和体育. 
Leanne Le-Moucheux Category Manager (Professional Services)) L.A.Le-Moucheux@candela-home.com   Procurement of Professional services 

Procurement Officers

Samantha Barker 高级采购主任-研究及实验室  samantha.barker@candela-home.com  01392 725040 Reserach and Laboratory, training, 以及对超过阈值的采购活动的一般采购支持.
Alex Canevali Procurement Assistant  a.canevali@candela-home.com 01392 723631  
Leah Jones Senior Procurement Officer - IT  l.jones@candela-home.com 01392 723757 Procurement of IT goods and services
Jodie Underhay 高级采购主任-专业服务 j.underhay@candela-home.com 01392 723072 为以上要求的采购活动采购专业服务和一般采购意见.

Financial Operations

All queries should be routed to accountspayableenquiries@candela-home.com. There is an auto filtering system in place on this mailbox; please use the following text in the subject of your email to facilitate quick processing.

  • Supplier Amendments
  • New Suppliers
  • Payroll Forms
  • Internal & External Payment Request Forms
  • Supplier Invoice Queries
  • Staff Invoice Queries
  • Internal Escalation Queries
  • On stop/legal notice
  • Purchasing Cards
  • International Payment Queries
  • Advances

如果由于查询 无响应 或 无解析 而需要升级, 应该通知以下人员:

1st Escalation 应收账款团队负责人Nicole Molyneux-Sandwith: n.molyneux-sandwith@candela-home.com

2nd Escalation Accounts Payable Manager, Tracey Isaacs: t.isaacs@candela-home.com

3rd Escalation 财务运营主管Sarah Ascott: s.ascott@candela-home.com

  

所有商业应收帐款查询应发送到 AccountsReceivable@candela-home.com

所有内部(OG视讯)学生相关的查询应发送到 FeesAdmin@candela-home.com

学生和相关第三方(家长, 如有任何查询,请直接致电SID -详细联络资料可在专门的网页上找到 SID webpage

如果由于查询没有响应而需要升级, 应该通知以下人员:

1st Escalation Financial Operations Team Lead (AR), Matthew Slater: M.R.Slater@candela-home.com

2nd Escalation 格伦 Allen财务运营经理(AR): 格伦.Allen@candela-home.com

3rd Escalation 财务运营主管Sarah Ascott: S.Ascott@candela-home.com

All queries should be routed to cashiers@candela-home.com

如果由于查询没有响应而需要升级, 应该通知以下人员:

1st Escalation Cash Operations Team Lead, Lesley Stone: l.d.stone@candela-home.com

2nd Escalation Cash Operations Manager, Tracey Isaacs: t.isaacs@candela-home.com

3rd Escalation 财务运营主管Sarah ascott: s.ascott@candela-home.com

所有一般的学生资助问题应发送到 FundingAdmin@candela-home.com

关于奖学金的具体问题,请发送到 FinanceScholarships@candela-home.com

学生和相关第三方(家长, 如有任何查询,请直接致电SID -详细联络资料可在专门的网页上找到 SID webpage

 

如果由于查询没有响应而需要升级, 应该通知以下人员:

1st Escalation Financial Operations Team Lead (SFT), Katie Huxham: K.Huxham@candela-home.com

2nd Escalation 格伦 Allen财务运营经理(SFT): 格伦.Allen@candela-home.com

3rd Escalation 财务运营主管Sarah Ascott: S.Ascott@candela-home.com